Event Calendar : Upcoming Events & Tickets



  Wednesday 24th January 2018

VIP Services

Wed @ 3:00 PM Jan 24, 2018
179 AED
Dubai Desert, Dubai
Buy

  Thursday 25th January 2018

VIP Services

Thu @ 3:00 PM Jan 25, 2018
179 AED
Dubai Desert, Dubai
Buy

  Friday 26th January 2018

VIP Services

Fri @ 3:00 PM Jan 26, 2018
179 AED
Dubai Desert, Dubai
Buy

Magida El Roumi Live in Dubai

Fri @ 7:00 PM Jan 26, 2018
495 AED
DMC Amphitheatre, Dubai
Buy

  Saturday 27th January 2018

VIP Services

Sat @ 3:00 PM Jan 27, 2018
179 AED
Dubai Desert, Dubai
Buy

  Sunday 28th January 2018

VIP Services

Sun @ 3:00 PM Jan 28, 2018
179 AED
Dubai Desert, Dubai
Buy

  Monday 29th January 2018

VIP Services

Mon @ 3:00 PM Jan 29, 2018
179 AED
Dubai Desert, Dubai
Buy

  Tuesday 30th January 2018

VIP Services

Tue @ 3:00 PM Jan 30, 2018
179 AED
Dubai Desert, Dubai
Buy

  Wednesday 31st January 2018

VIP Services

Wed @ 3:00 PM Jan 31, 2018
179 AED
Dubai Desert, Dubai
Buy

  Thursday 1st February 2018

Enjoy Valentine with Spotlight Live Open Air Gala Concert (Age 21+ Only)

Thu @ 8:00 PM Feb 01, 2018
600 AED
Fairmont Outdoor Venue, Abu Dhabi
Buy

  Friday 2nd February 2018

Enjoy Valentine with Spotlight Live Concert (Age 21+ Only)

Fri @ 9:00 PM Feb 02, 2018
600 AED
Roda Al Bustan, Dubai
Buy

  Thursday 8th February 2018

Come Have Fun With Us

Thu @ 6:00 PM Feb 08, 2018
100 AED
Abu Dhabi National Theatre, Abu Dhabi
Buy

  Friday 9th February 2018

Come Have Fun With Us

Fri @ 4:30 PM Feb 09, 2018
100 AED
Flag Island, Sharjah
Buy

  Friday 2nd March 2018

Old School Challenge - Emirati Warrior

Fri @ 7:30 AM Mar 02, 2018
45 AED
Al Zorah, Ajman
Buy