1. Home
  2. Sports Tickets
  3. Pakistan Super League Tickets
  4. Pakistan Super League Playoffs Tickets

Pakistan Super League Playoffs TicketsEvent Information

Stay tuned for upcoming events for Pakistan Super League Playoffs in near future.

Pakistan Super League PlayoffsHBL PSL 2017 - Playoffs

Pakistan Super League (PSL) is the highest level of professional T20 men's cricket in Pakistan. Five teams (four from provinces and one from federal areas) were part of the debut PSL season which ran from 4 to 23 February 2016 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The tournament was played in two rounds (double round-robin & playoffs). Top four teams advanced in the Playoffs round.

Peshawar Zalmi, Quetta Gladiators, Islamabad United and Karachi Kings were the four teams which qualified for the playoffs of the first edition of PSL. Lahore Qalandars was the fifth team which was out of the tournament after first round. First placed (Peshawar Zalmi) faced the second placed (Quetta Gladiators) in the first qualifier, whereas third and fourth placed (Islamabad United and Karachi Kings) were in front of each other in the eliminator game. After beating Kings, United faced Zalmi – who lost to Gladiators in the Qualifier1 – in the second qualifier. On the same pattern, the playoff matches of the 2017 PSL tournament will be played.

Pakistan Super League Playoffs
RSS Feed for Pakistan Super League Playoffs Tickets